LAA Officers, Committee Members & Judges

The primary point of contact for the LAA is the Hon. Secretary Jude Lane who will pass your inquiry to the relevant officer (or use the email links below if you know who to contact):

President: Roger Burgess, Eccles AC

Chairman: Andy Rowe, Assheton Bowmen

Hon. Secretary: Jude Lane or if very urgent call: 07 804 645 802

Treasurer Geoff Tittensor, Chorley Bowmen

Tournament Organisers:

Junior Officer: Joanne Proctor, Blackpool Bowmen

Team Manager (Senior): Paul Tittensor, Eccles AC

County Coaching Organiser: Garry Partington, Rochdale C of A

Field Officer: Barry Marsden, Mosley Hill

Records Officer: Mark Leach, Eccles AC

WebMaster: Mark Leach, Eccles AC

LAA Clothing Sales: Roger Stretton, Rochdale C of A

Safegarding Officer: Roger Stretton, Rochdale C of A

Northern Counties (NCAS) Reps (3):

LAA Club Representative

At an LAA AGM, EGM or Committee Meeting, in addition to the officers above there is one vote per club.

Judge's Point of Contact Colin Mudd, Bowmen of Wyresdale

National Judges

Lorraine Morris, P&S

Regional Judges

  • Phil Morris, P&S

  • Colin Mudd, Bowbarers of Wyresdale

  • Chris Platon P&S

County Judges:

Aaron Stansfield

Candidate Judges:

  • Mark Murphy

  • Angela Fox

  • Juliet Spedding

See the Archery GB's Judge's page for additional information.

LAA Chronitir Timing Lights

Lorraine Morris (contact to borrow lights)

LAA Team Selectors: